Friday, August 28th, 2015

Math & Social Science Division


The Math and Social Science Division provides for the acquisition of employable skills and development of an appropriate academic base for further study that allows students flexibility in the development of career goals.

General Education with Transfer Options

Associate of Arts in General Education

Math & Social Science Faculty

Michael Cox, Dean
michael.cox@uacch.edu
870-722-8280
DL 125
Victor Phillips
Math Faculty
victor.phillips@uacch.edu
870-722-8116
ST 211
Sherri Hart
Math Faculty
sherri.hart@uacch.edu
870-722-8231
ST 216
Melanie Dillard
Math Faculty
melanie.dillard@uacch.edu
870-722-8167
ST 213
Cathy Voss
Math Faculty
cathy.voss@uacch.edu
870-722-8171
DL 202
Larry Shaw
Social Sciences Faculty
larry.shaw@uacch.edu
870-722-8506
DL 123
John Hollis
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
john.hollis@uacch.edu
870-722-8209
AC 166