Tuesday, May 22nd, 2018

Fall 2010 Phi Theta Kappa Inductees

October 13, 2010

Students inducted into Phi Theta Kappa in the attached picture: Buffie Beard Vanessa Bobo Rosa Covey-Ott James Crow Chris Gilbert LaShonda Jackson Felicia Malone Paige Martin Sarah Mauldin Heather Phillips Will Tolleson Advisors: Jan Whatley Brenda Cornelius Karen O’Dell Nancy Bailey (The names are not in order).

Scholarship Recognition Ceremony Thursday, October 14

October 11, 2010

The University of Arkansas Community College at Hope will hold its annual fall scholarship recognition ceremony Thursday, October 14, 2010 at 6:30p.m. in the Johnny Rapert Auditorium. This ceremony allows the scholarship donors to meet their fall semester scholarship recipients. Thursday evening the College will be recognizing annual and endowed scholarships as well as the […]

Worker’s Safety Conference October 14

October 5, 2010

The University of Arkansas Community College at Hope is pleased to announce that it will be hosting a Worker’s Safety Conference on October 14, from 7:30am to 2:30pm in the Johnny Rapert Library Auditorium. The seminar has been designed for hourly employees. Employers are encouraged to send members of their safety committee, supervisors and managers […]

Fun with Photos

October 5, 2010

Students will bring their own images to work on. They will perform the basic adjustments and then play with different effects and filters to achieve unique looks for their images. This will be a facilitated class more than a lecture class. Instructor will be available to help students find the tools that will help them […]