This sequence of courses is designed to fulfill the requirements of the first two years of a Bachelor’s degree in Social Work. The University of Arkansas at Fayetteville, Little Rock, Pine Bluff, and Monticello, and Southern Arkansas University, Magnolia, offer programs that are accredited by the Council on Social Work Education. As professional programs, they are committed to ensuring that each program graduate meets the requirements of an entry-level professional worker.

Associate of Arts in Human Services Degree Checklist