Institutional Scholarships

For Current Graduating High School Seniors:

The University of Arkansas Hope • Texarkana recognizes academic achievement by awarding four types of institutional scholarships for current graduating high school seniors: Chancellor’s Scholarship, Valedictorian/Salutatorian Scholarship, Honors Scholarship, and Bridge Scholarship. Individuals who meet the criteria for these scholarships are encouraged to download an application below or by contacting the Director of Student Relations at 870-722-8228. Application priority deadline is April 15th of the year of high school graduation. For more information, please call 870-722-8228.

UAHT Institutional Scholarship Application