Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014

Arts, Humanities, & Social Science


The Arts, Humanities, and Social Science Division offers programs of study preparing students for transfer to a four-year institution’s Humanities, Liberal Arts, Social Science, or Fine Arts program.

Criminal Justice

Associate of Arts – Criminal Justice Focus

 

General Education with Transfer Options

Associate of Arts in General Education

 

Human Services

Associate of Arts – Human Services Focus

 

Arts, Humanities, & Social Science Faculty

Jan Whatley
Dean of Arts & Humanities
jan.whatley@uacch.edu
870-722-8236
DL 104
Vickie Lloyd
English Faculty
vickie.lloyd@uacch.edu
870-722-8238
DL 111
Martha Funderburk
Reading Faculty
martha.funderburk@uacch.edu
870-722-8233
DL 105
Dr. Ashli Dykes
English Faculty
ashli.dykes@uacch.edu
870-722-8267
DL 112
Maggio, Amanda
English Faculty
amanda.maggio@uacch.edu
(870) 722-
DL 108
Ryhme Song
Speech Faculty
yunqiu.song@uacch.edu
870-722-8219
DL 114
Michael Cox
History Faculty
michael.cox@uacch.edu
870-722-8280
DL 125
Glenda Formby
Academic Skills Literacy Faculty
glenda.formby@uacch.edu
870-722-8207
DL 106
Lisa Pennington
Art Faculty
lisa.pennington@uach.edu
870-722-8234
DL 112
Larry Shaw
Social Sciences Faculty
larry.shaw@uacch.edu
870-722-8506
DL 123
Staci Shupe
History Faculty
staci.shupe@uacch.edu
870-722-8140
DL 124
Jason Chism
English Faculty
jason.chism@uacch.edu
870-722-8205
DL 112
John Hollis
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
john.hollis@uacch.edu
870-722-8209
AC 166
Marielle McFarland
EDGE Faculty
marielle.mcfarland@uacch.edu
870-722-8251
LB 103