Friday, August 28th, 2015

Arts and Humanities Division


The Arts and Humanities Division offers programs of study preparing students for transfer to a four-year institution’s Humanities, Liberal Arts, or Fine Arts program.

Criminal Justice

Associate of Arts – Criminal Justice Focus

 

General Education with Transfer Options

Associate of Arts in General Education

 

Human Services

Associate of Arts – Human Services Focus

 

Arts & Humanities Faculty

Jan Whatley
Dean of Arts & Humanities
jan.whatley@uacch.edu
870-722-8236
DL 104
Dr. Ashli Dykes
English Faculty
ashli.dykes@uacch.edu
870-722-8267
DL 112
Amanda Maggio
English Faculty
amanda.maggio@uacch.edu
(870) 722-
DL 108
Glenda Formby
Academic Skills Literacy Faculty
glenda.formby@uacch.edu
870-722-8207
DL 106
Lisa Pennington
Art Faculty
lisa.pennington@uach.edu
870-722-8234
DL 112
Staci Shupe
History Faculty
staci.shupe@uacch.edu
870-722-8140
DL 124
 chism Jason Chism
English Faculty
jason.chism@uacch.edu
870-722-8205
DL 112
Bobbie Smith
Faculty
bobbie.smith@uacch.edu
870-722-8233
DL 106