Thursday, April 17th, 2014

Math & Science Division


The Math and Science Division provides for the acquisition of employable skills and development of an appropriate academic base for further study that allows students flexibility in the development of career goals.

General Education with Transfer Options

Associate of Arts in General Education

Math & Science Faculty

Victor Phillips
Math Faculty
victor.phillips@uacch.edu
870-722-8116
ST 211
Sherri Hart
Math Faculty
sherry.hart@uacch.edu
870-722-8231
ST 216
Melanie Dillard
Academic Skills Math Faculty
melanie.dillard@uacch.edu
870-722-8167
ST 209
  Gina Sutton
Math Faculty
gina.sutton@uacch.edu
870-722-8242
ST 216
Cathy Voss
Math Faculty
cathy.voss@uacch.edu
870-
Ed Thaxton
Distance Education Coordinator & Science Faculty
ed.thaxton@uacch.edu
870-722-8246
ST 213
Judy Garrett
Science Faculty
judy.garrett@uacch.edu
870-722-8240
ST 212
Lori George
Science Faculty
lori.george@uacch.edu
ST 214
870-722-8263
John Hopkins
Science Faculty
john.hopkins@uacch.edu
870-722-8244
ST 215