Friday, November 28th, 2014

Math & Science Division


The Math and Science Division provides for the acquisition of employable skills and development of an appropriate academic base for further study that allows students flexibility in the development of career goals.

General Education with Transfer Options

Associate of Arts in General Education

Math & Science Faculty

Victor Phillips
Math Faculty
victor.phillips@uacch.edu
870-722-8116
ST 211
Sherri Hart
Math Faculty
sherri.hart@uacch.edu
870-722-8231
ST 216
Melanie Dillard
Math Faculty
melanie.dillard@uacch.edu
870-722-8167
ST 213
  Gina Sutton
Math Faculty
gina.sutton@uacch.edu
870-722-8242
ST 216
Cathy Voss
Math Faculty
cathy.voss@uacch.edu
870-722-8171
DL 202
Judy Garrett
Science Faculty
judy.garrett@uacch.edu
870-722-8240
ST 212
John Hopkins
Science Faculty
john.hopkins@uacch.edu
870-722-8244
ST 215
Loni Taylor
Science Faculty
loni.taylor@uacch.edu
870-722-8246
ST 209
Lisa Butler
Science Faculty
lisa.butler@uacch.edu
870-722-8263
ST 214