Wednesday, August 20th, 2014

Business, Technology, & Education Division


Each curriculum combines hands-on problem solving experiences built upon a solid foundation of applied theory, giving students the best possible background for pursuing a career or transferring to a four-year program.

The Business, Technology, and Education Division offers programs in:

Accounting

Technical Certificate in Accounting
Associate of Applied Science in Business Technology – Accounting Focus

 

Business

Associate of Applied Science in Business Technology – General Business Focus
Associate of Science in Business

Early Childhood

Certificate of Proficiency – Child Development Associate
Associate of Applied Science in Early Childhood Education

General Education with Transfer Options

Associate of Arts in General Education

 

Information Systems

Certificate of Proficiency-Information Systems
Technical Certificate in Information Systems
Associate of Applied Science in Information Systems

 

Medical Office Management

Certificate of Proficiency-Medical Office Management
Technical Certificate in Medical Office Management
Associate of Applied Science in Medical Office Management

 

Office Systems Technology

Technical Certificate in Office Systems Technology
Associate of Applied Science in Business Technology – General Business Focus

Teaching

Associate of Arts in Teaching (AAT)-P-4 Teaching Option
Associate of Arts in Teaching (AAT)-Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies Teaching Option
Associate of Arts in Teaching (AAT)-Middle School Math/Science Teaching Option

 

Business, Technology, & Education Faculty

Cindy Lance
Dean of Business Technology
cindy.lance@uacch.edu
870-722-8262
DL 142
Sondra Townsend
Business Faculty
sondra.townsend@uacch.edu
870-722-8260
DL 141
Jannie Moten
Business Faculty
jannie.moten@uacch.edu
870-722-8175
DL 137 
Rachel Parson
Business Faculty
rachel.parson@uacch.edu
870-722-8261
DL 135
Tosha Bradley
Business Faculty
tosha.bradley@uacch.edu
870-722-8152
DL 140
Sandra Champion
Early Childhood Education Faculty
sandra.champion@uacch.edu
870-722-8208
AC
Brandon Renfro
Business Faculty
brandon.renfro@uacch.edu
870-722-8217
DL 140