Friday, August 28th, 2015

Business, Technology, & Education Division


Each curriculum combines hands-on problem solving experiences built upon a solid foundation of applied theory, giving students the best possible background for pursuing a career or transferring to a four-year program.

The Business, Technology, and Education Division offers programs in:

Accounting

Technical Certificate in Accounting
Associate of Applied Science in Business Administration – Accounting Focus

 

Business

Technical Certificate in Business Administration
Associate of Applied Science in Business Administration – General Business Focus
Associate of Science in Business

Early Childhood

Certificate of Proficiency – Child Development Associate
Associate of Applied Science in Early Childhood Education

General Education with Transfer Options

Associate of Arts in General Education

 

Information Systems

Certificate of Proficiency-Information Technology
Technical Certificate in Information Technology
Associate of Applied Science in Information Technology

 

Medical Office Management

Certificate of Proficiency-Medical Office Management
Technical Certificate in Medical Office Management
Associate of Applied Science in Medical Office Management

 

Supply Chain Management

Certificate of Proficiency – Supply Chain Management
Technical Certificate – Supply Chain Management
Associate of Applied Science – Supply Chain Management

 

Business, Technology, & Education Faculty

Cindy Lance
Dean of Business, Technology, and Education
cindy.lance@uacch.edu
870-722-8262
DL 142
Sondra Townsend
Business Faculty
sondra.townsend@uacch.edu
870-722-8260
DL 141
Jannie Moten
Business Faculty
jannie.moten@uacch.edu
870-722-8175
DL 137 
Rachel Parson
Business Faculty
rachel.parson@uacch.edu
870-722-8261
DL 135
Tosha Bradley
Business Faculty
tosha.bradley@uacch.edu
870-722-8152
DL 140
Sandra Champion
Early Childhood Education Faculty
sandra.champion@uacch.edu
870-722-8208
AC