Saturday, August 29th, 2015

Science and Health Professions Division


The Division of Science and Health Professions offers career preparation in a variety of programs.

Including:

Health Professions

Technical Certificate Health Professions

Nursing

Certificate of Proficiency-Certified Nursing Assistant
Technical Certificate in Practical Nursing
Associate of General Studies – Practical Nursing Focus
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing LPN/LPTN/LVN to RN Transition

Emergency Medical Services

Certificate of Proficiency-Emergency Medical Technician Basic
Technical Certificate in Paramedic
Associate of Applied Science in Paramedic

Funeral Services

Technical Certificate in Funeral Directing
Associate of Applied Science in Funeral Service Education

Health Professions Faculty

Karen Davis, Dean
Funeral Service Program Director
karen.davis@uacch.edu
870-722-8206
ST 118
Monica Knight
Funeral Service Instructor
monica.knight@uacch.edu
870-722-8523
ST 121
Cyndi Graham
Practical Nursing Program Director
cyndi.graham@uacch.edu
870-722-8505
ST 121
Ginny Witcher
Practical Nursing Faculty
ginny.witcher@uacch.edu
870-722-8224
ST 109
Emma Bissell
Practical Nursing Faculty
emma.bissell@uacch.edu
870-722-8235
ST 111
lee Lee, Ainslee
Healthcare Skills Specialist
ainslee.lee@uacch.edu
SC 116
(870) 722-8275
Wilcox, Mark
EMS Instructor
mark.wilcox@uacch.edu
(870) 722-8513
ST 107
Judy Garrett
Science Faculty
judy.garrett@uacch.edu
870-722-8240
ST 212
John Hopkins
Science Faculty
john.hopkins@uacch.edu
870-722-8244
ST 215
Loni Taylor
Science Faculty
loni.taylor@uacch.edu
870-722-8246
ST 209
Lisa Butler
Science Faculty
lisa.butler@uacch.edu
870-722-8263
ST 214