Friday, September 19th, 2014

Planning Council



Judy Anderson
Dean of Enrollment Management
Judy.Anderson@uacch.edu
Student Center, (870) 722-8265

Jerald Barber
Vice Chancellor for Finance
Jerald.Barber@uacch.edu
Administration Building, (870) 722-8211

Judy Garrett
Science Instructor
Judy.Garrett@uacch.edu
Science Building, (870) 722-8240

John Hollis
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
John.Hollis@uacch.edu
Administration Building, (870) 722-8209

Chuck Jordan
Director of Computer Services
Chuck.Jordan@uacch.edu
Administration Building, (870) 722-8277

Jennifer Methvin
Vice Chancellor for Academics
Jennifer.Methvin@uacch.edu
Administration Building, (870) 722-8202

Dave Phillips
Director of Telecommunications
Dave.Phillips@uacch.edu
Technical & Industrial Building, (870) 722-8279

Demechia Rowe
Student Services
Demechia.Rowe@uacch.edu
Student Center, (870) 722-8222

Randy Sanders
Dean of Technical & Industrial Division
Randy.Sanders@uacch.edu
Technical & Industrial Building, (870) 722-8109

Diana Syata
Registrar
Diana.Syata@uacch.edu
Student Center, (870) 722-8220

Mary White
Director of Student Support Services
Mary.White@uacch.edu
Administration Building, (870) 722-8249

Katy Wolf
Business Office
Katy.Wolf@uacch.edu
Administration Building, (870) 722-8213