Wednesday, April 23rd, 2014

Employee Directory


Printable Employee Phone List

Anderson, Judy – Dean of Enrollment Management
judy.anderson@uacch.edu
SC 108
(870) 722- 8174
Bailey, Jennifer – Power Plant Technology Instructor
jennifer.bailey@uacch.edu
TI 172
(870) 722-
Bailey, Nancy – Telecommunications Technician
nancy.bailey@uacch.edu
TI 194
(870) 722-8292
Baldwin, Tammy – Receptionist
tammy.baldwin@uacch.edu
AC Lobby
(870) 777-5722
Barber, Jerald – Vice Chancellor of Finance & Administration
jerald.barber@uacch.edu
AC 118
(870) 722-8211
Bates, Renee – Accounting Manager
renee.bates@uacch.edu
AC 120
(870) 722-8210
Bissell, Emma – Practical Nursing Faculty
emma.bissell@uacch.edu
ST 111
(870) 722-8235
Bobo, Jill – Assistant to the Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
jill.bobo@uacch.edu
AC 157
(870) 722-8516
Bradley, Tosha – Information Systems Faculty
tosha.bradley@uacch.edu
DL 140
(870) 722-8152
Brooks, Vickey – Accounting Technician
vickey.brooks@uacch.edu
AC 120
(870) 722-8213
Brown, Ramona – Career Pathways Initiative Secretary
ramona.brown@uacch.edu
SS 100
(870) 722-8525
Brzeski, Kelly – Controller
kelly.brzeski@uacch.edu
AC 119
(870) 722-8540
Carter, Donna – Administrative Assistant UACCH-Texarkana
donna.carter@uacch.edu
UACCH-Texarkana
(866) 963-5060
Champion, Sandra – Early Childhood Education Faculty
sandra.champion@uacch.edu
AC
(870) 722-8208
Cheatham, Kaye – Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Academics
kaye.cheatham@uacch.edu
AC 111
(870) 722-8274
Jason Chism - English Faculty
jason.chism@uacch.edu
DL 112
870-722-8205 
Clark, Laura – Dean of Health Professions
laura.clark@uacch.edu
ST 120
(870) 722-8278
Clark, Shaun – Director of Industry Outreach & Continuing Education
shaun.clark@uacch.edu
TI 164
(870) 722-8126
Cook, Jolane – Director of UACCH-Texarkana
jolane.cook@uacch.edu
UACCH-Texarkana
(870) 474-0021
Cox, Michael - History Faculty
michael.cox@uacch.edu
DL 125
(870) 722-8280
Cummings, Larry - Career Coach
larry.cummings@uacch.edu
AC 152
(870) 722-8554
Curtis, Casey – Advertising & Publications Coordinator
casey.curtis@uacch.edu
AC 157
(870) 722-8241
Davis, Ashley – Computer Services Technician
ashley.davis@uacch.edu
AC 147
(870) 722-8293
Davis, Karen – Funeral Service Program Director
karen.davis@uacch.edu
ST 118
(870) 722-8206
Dillard, Melanie – Academic Skills Math Faculty
melanie.dillard@uacch.edu
ST 209
(870) 722-8167
Dykes, Ashli – English Faculty
ashli.dykes@uacch.edu
DL 112
(870) 722-8267
Fielding, Mike – Public Safety Officer
michael.fielding@uacch.edu
AC 167
(870) 722-8570
Fitch, Jade – Hempstead Hall Administrative Specialist
jade.fitch@uacch.edu
HH Admin Suite 109
(870) 722-8565
Formby, Glenda – Academic Skills Literacy Faculty
glenda.formby@uacch.edu
DL 106
(870) 722-8207
Funderburk, Martha – Reading Faculty
martha.funderburk@uacch.edu
DL 105
(870) 722-8233
Garrett, Judy – Science Faculty
judy.garrett@uacch.edu
ST 212
(870) 722-8240
George, Lori – Science Faculty
lori.george@uacch.edu
ST 214
(870) 722-8263
Gibson, Tony – Plant Maintenance Supervisor
tony.gibson@uacch.edu
MP
(870) 722-8120
Graham, Cyndi - Practical Nursing Program Director
cyndi.graham@uacch.edu
870-722-8505
ST 121
Gray, Sarah – Purchasing Agent
sarah.gray@uacch.edu
AC 121
(870) 722-8215
Hamilton, Phyllis – Counselor
phyllis.hamilton@uacch.edu
SC 107
(870) 722-8225
Hart, Sherri – Mathematics Faculty
sherri.hart@uacch.edu
ST 216
(870) 722-8231
Henley, Dolly – Director of Hempstead Hall
dolly.henley@uacch.edu
HH
(870) 722-8565
Holleman, Brittany - Career Coach
brittany.holleman@uacch.edu
AC 152
(870) 722-8555
Hollis, John – Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
john.hollis@uacch.edu
AC 166
(870) 722-8209
Hopkins, John – Science Faculty
john.hopkins@uacch.edu
ST 215
(870) 722-8244
Hopkins, Kathryn – Human Resources Officer
kathryn.hopkins@uacch.edu
AC
(870) 722-8164
Hughes, Misty – Director of Testing
misty.hughes@uacch.edu
SC 105
(870) 722-8247
Hughes, Scott – Respiratory Therapy Faculty
scott.hughes@uacch.edu
ST 115
(870) 722-8272
Jackson, Shelia – Library Technical Assistant
shelia.jackson@uacch.edu
LB 104
(870) 722-8252
James, Bobby – Vice Chancellor for Student Services
bobby.james@uacch.edu
SC 229
(870) 722-8227
Jordan, Chuck – Director of Computer Services
chuck.jordan@uacch.edu
AC 147
(870) 722-8277
Kenworthy, Nancy – Community Education Coordinator
nancy.kenworthy@uacch.edu
TI 163
(870) 722-8102
Lance, Cindy – Dean of Business Technology
cindy.lance@uacch.edu
DL 135
(870) 722-8262
LeJeune, Ken – Respiratory Therapy Program Director
ken.lejeune@uacch.edu
ST 116
(870) 722-8275
Lloyd, Vickie – English Faculty
vickie.lloyd@uacch.edu
DL 111
(870) 722-8238
Luster, Merle – Computer Services Technician
merle.luster@uacch.edu
AC 147
(870) 722-8253
Maggio, Amanda – English Faculty
amanda.maggio@uacch.edu
DL 108
(870) 722-
Matthews, Marla – Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor
marla.matthews@uacch.edu
AC 112
(870) 722-8201
McDonald, Bernice – Registrar Secretary
bernice.mcdonald@uacch.edu
SC 222
(870) 722-8221
McFarland, Kathi – Administrative Specialist
kathi.mcfarland@uacch.edu
TI 101
(870) 722-8101
McFarland, Marielle – Library Director
marielle.mcfarland@uacch.edu
LB 103
(870) 722-8251
Methvin, Jennifer – Vice Chancellor for Academics
jennifer.methvin@uacch.edu
AC 111
(870) 722-8202
Moten, Jannie - Business Faculty
jannie.moten@uacch.edu
870-722-8175
DL 137
Muldrow, Lekiesa – Student Support Services Secretary|
lekiesa.willis@uacch.edu
AC 137
(870) 722-8286
Murphy, Marcus – Recruiter
marcus.murphy@uacch.edu
SC 107
(870) 722-8172
O’Dell, Karen – Career Pathways Employability Coordinator
karen.odell@uacch.edu
SS 117
(870) 722-8528
Ogden, Steven – TRiO SSS Counselor
steven.ogden@uacch.edu
AC 136
(870) 722-8248
Ormand, Danita – Institutional Research Officer
danita.ormand@uacch.edu
AC 103
(870) 722-
Page, Jonathan – Custodial Supervisor
jonathan.page@uacch.edu
MP
(870) 722-8118
Palomino, Gail – Financial Aid Analyst
gail.palomino@uacch.edu
SC 216
(870) 722-8264
Parson, Rachel -Business Faculty
rachel.parson@uacch.edu
870-722-8261
DL 135
Patton, Paul – Telecommunications Technician
paul.patton@uacch.edu
TI 191
(870) 722-8295
Pennington, Lisa – Art Faculty
lisa.pennington@uacch.edu
DL 112
(870) 722-8234
Phillips, Cindy – Accounting Technician
cindy.phillips@uacch.edu
AC 122
(870) 722-8216
Phillips, Dave – Director of Telecommunications
dave.phillips@uacch.edu
TI 198
(870) 722-8279
Phillips, Vic – Mathematics Faculty
vic.phillips@uacch.edu
ST 211
(870) 722-8116
Powell, Tara – Library Technical Assistant
tara.powell@uacch.edu
LB 105
(870) 722-8193
Price, Tim - Industrial Maintenance
timothy.price@uacch.edu
TI 120
(870) 722-8113
Pruden, Twyla – Institutional Advancement Administrative Specialist
twyla.pruden@uacch.edu
AC 157
(870) 722-8549
Quillin, Leigh – Director of Student Relations
leigh.quillin@uacch.edu
SC 110
(870) 722-8228
Renfro, Brandon – Business Faculty
brandon.renfro@uacch.edu
DL 140
(870) 722-8217
Roberson, Sandra – Health Professions Secretary
sandra.roberson@uacch.edu
ST 119
(870) 722-8289
Rowe, Demechia – Career Services Coordinator
demechia.rowe@uacch.edu
SC 103
(870) 722-8222
Roy, Reginald - Diesel Technology Faculty
reginald.roy@uacch.edu
TI 151
870-722-8110
Sanders, Ashley – Commercial Driver Trainer Program Coordinator
ashley.sanders@uacch.edu
TXK 101
(870) 474-0317
Sanders, Lyndon – Security Officer UACCH-Texarkana
lyndon.sanders@uacch.edu
(866) 963-5060
TXK 100
Sanders, Randy – Dean of Technical & Industrial Professions
randy.sanders@uacch.edu
TI 107
(870) 722-8109
Sanders, Valerie – Hempstead Hall Technical Director
valerie.sanders@uacch.edu
HH 202
(870) 722-8564
Scoggins, Charlie – Welding Technology Faculty
charlie.scoggins@uacch.edu
TI 180
(870) 722-8117
Shaver, Chris – Industrial Electricity Faculty
chris.shaver@uacch.edu
TI 130
(870) 722-8112
Shaw, Larry – Social Sciences Faculty
larry.shaw@uacch.edu
DL 123
(870) 722-8506
Shupe, Staci – History Faculty
staci.shupe@uacch.edu
DL 124
(870) 722-8140
Song, Rhyme - Speech Faculty
yunqiu.song@uacch.edu
DL 114
(870) 722-8219
Stroughter, Phyllis – Administrative Specialist
phyllis.stroughter@uacch.edu
AC 153
(870) 722-8270
Sutton, Gina – Math Faculty
gina.sutton@uacch.edu
ST 216
(870) 722-8242
Syata, Diana – Registrar
diana.syata@uacch.edu
SC 226
(870) 722-8220
Talley, Brent – Coordinator of Communications and External Affairs
brent.talley@uacch.edu
AC 157
(870) 722-8243
Thaxton, Ed – Dean of Mathematics & Science
ed.thaxton@uacch.edu
ST 213
(870) 722-8246
Thomas, Sonya – Career Pathways Director
sonya.thomas@uacch.edu
SS 115
(870) 722-8527
Thomason, Chris – Chancellor
chris.thomason@uacch.edu
AC 112
(870) 722-8200
Thompson, James – EMS Instructor
james.thompson@uacch.edu
ST 107
(870) 722-8245
Townsend, Sondra – Business Technology Faculty
sondra.townsend@uacch.edu
DL 141
(870) 722-8260
Tubbs, Terry – HVAC Instructor
terry.tubbs@uacch.edu
TI 111
(870) 722-8507
Voss, Cathy – Math Faculty
cathy.voss@uacch.edu
DL 101
(870) 722-8190
Walker, Kyla – Financial Aid Officer
kyla.walker@uacch.edu
SC 217
(870) 722-8266
Waller, Linda – Career Pathways Counselor
linda.waller@uacch.edu
SS 116
(870) 722-8159
Walton, Edessa – Career Coach
edessa.walton@uacch.edu
AC 152
(870) 722-8552
Whatley, Jan – Dean of Arts and Humanities
jan.whatley@uacch.edu
DL 104
(870) 722-8236
White, Bertha - TRiO Tutor Coordinator
bertha.white@uacch.edu
AC 143
(870) 722-8287
White, Mary – Director of Student Support Services
mary.white@uacch.edu
AC 135
(870) 722-8249
Wilcox, Mark – EMS Instructor
mark.wilcox@uacch.edu
ST 107
(870) 722-8513
Williams, Tammy – Bookstore Manager
tammy.williams@uacch.edu
SC 119
(870) 722-8293
Willmon, Willard – Shipping & Receiving
willard.willmon@uacch.edu
MP
(870) 722-8121
Wilson, Becky – Director of Financial Aid
becky.wilson@uacch.edu
SC 211
(870) 722-8265
Witcher, Ginny – Practical Nursing
ginny.witcher@uacch.edu
ST 109
(870) 722-8224
Wolf, Katy – Payroll Officer
katy.wolf@uacch.edu
AC 124
(870) 722-8214
Woods, Nicole – Career Technical Education Student Success Coordinator
nicole.woods@uacch.edu
SC 106
(870) 722-8550
Wright, Wesley – Public Safety Officer
wes.wright@uacch.edu
AC 167
(870) 722-8570