Wednesday, September 28th, 2016

Employee Directory


 

 

Aaron, Belinda – Vice Chancellor for Finance
belinda.aaron@uacch.edu
AC 130
(870) 722-8211
Belinda Aaron
Anderson, Judy – Dean of Enrollment Management
judy.anderson@uacch.edu
SC 108
(870) 722- 8174
Judy Anderson
Anderson, Sequoiah – Administrative Specialist Industry Outreach
sequoiah.anderson@uacch.edu
TI 161
(870) 722-8162
Sequoiah Anderson
Bachers, Chris – English Faculty & UALR Program Coordinator
chris.bachers@uacch.edu
TXA
(870) 216-2905
Chris Bachers
Bailey, Jennifer – Dean of Technical and Industrial Division
jennifer.bailey@uacch.edu
TI 100
(870) 722-8109
Jennifer Bailey
Baker, Jerry – Telecommunications Specialist
jerry.baker@uacch.edu
TI 190
(870) 722-8279
 Jerry Baker
Banks, Connie – Administrative Specialist Texarkana
connie.banks@uacch.edu
TKP
(870)
Berry, Brian – Vice Chancellor for Student Services
brian.berry@uacch.edu
SC 229
(870) 722-8227
Brian Berry
Bittle, Scott – Industrial Maintenance Faculty
scott.bittle@uacch.edu
870-722-8113
TI 120
Scott Bittle
Bobo, Jill – Director of Institutional Advancement
jill.bobo@uacch.edu
AC 170
(870) 722-8516
Jill Bobo
Brooks, Vickey – Accounting Technician
vickey.brooks@uacch.edu
AC 120
(870) 722-8213
Vickey Brooks
Butler, Lisa – Science Faculty
lisa.butler@uacch.edu
870-722-8263
ST 214
Lisa Butler
Capps, Presley – Enrollment Specialist
presley.capps@uacch.edu
870-722-8172
SC 108
Presley Pennington
Carter, Donna – Administrative Assistant, UA Texarkana
donna.carter@uacch.edu
TXA Lobby
(870) 216-2900
Donna Carter
Champion, Sandra – Early Childhood Education Faculty
sandra.champion@uacch.edu
AC 148
(870) 722-8208
Sandra Champion
Cheatham, Kaye – Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Academics
kaye.cheatham@uacch.edu
AC 111
(870) 722-8274
Kaye Cheatham
Jason Chism – English Faculty
jason.chism@uacch.edu
DL 112
(870) 722-8205 
Jason Chism
Clark, Laura – Vice Chancellor for Academics
laura.clark@uacch.edu
AC 111
(870) 722-8202
Laura Clark
Clark, Shaun – Director of Industry Outreach & Continuing Education
shaun.clark@uacch.edu
TI 164
(870) 722-8126
Shaun Clark
Cook, Jeff – Business Faculty
jeff.cook@uacch.edu
DL 141
(870) 722-8260
 jeffcook
Cook, Jolane – Director of UA Texarkana
jolane.cook@uacch.edu
TXA 116
(870) 216-2901
Jolane Cook
Cox, Michael – History Faculty
michael.cox@uacch.edu
DL 125
(870) 722-8280
Michael Cox
Cuellar, Lorena – Advertising and Publications Coordinator
lorena.cuellar@uacch.edu
AC 170
(870) 722-8243
Lorena Cuellar
Curtis, Casey – Communications Coordinator
casey.curtis@uacch.edu
AC 170
(870) 722-8241
Casey Curtis
Davidson, Diana – Registrar
diana.davidson@uacch.edu
SC 226
(870) 722-8220
Diana Davidson
Davis, Ashley – Network Administrator
ashley.davis@uacch.edu
AC 147
(870) 722-8293
Ashley Davis
Davis, Karen – Funeral Service Program Director, Interim Dean Health Professions/Math/Science
karen.davis@uacch.edu
ST 118
(870) 722-8206
Karen Davis
Dillard, Melanie – Academic Skills Math Faculty
melanie.dillard@uacch.edu
ST 213
(870) 722-8167
Melanie Dillard
Dykes, Ashli – English Faculty and Concurrent Credit
ashli.dykes@uacch.edu
DL 112
(870) 722-8267
Ashli Dykes
Easterling, Heather- Administrative Specialist, Hempstead Hall
heather.easterling@uacch.edu
Hempstead Hall
(870) 722-8565
no image
Fielding, Mike – Public Safety Officer
michael.fielding@uacch.edu
AC 167
(870) 722-8570
Mike Fielding
Fields, Maria – Career Coach
maria.fields@uacch.edu
AC 152
(870) 722-8554
Maria Fields
Formby, Glenda – Academic Skills Literacy Faculty
glenda.formby@uacch.edu
DL 106
(870) 722-8207
Glenda Formby
Gladden, John – Hempstead Hall Assistant Director
john.gladden@uacch.edu
HH 102
(870) 722-8567
John Gladden
Goodwin, Tammy – Nursing Faculty
tammy.goodwin@uacch.edu
TKP 225
(870) 216-2917
Graham, Cyndi – Practical Nursing Program Director
cyndi.graham@uacch.edu
870-722-8505
ST 121
Cyndi Graham
Gray, Sarah – Purchasing Agent
sarah.gray@uacch.edu
AC 121
(870) 722-8215
Sarah Gray
Hamilton, Phyllis – Counselor
phyllis.hamilton@uacch.edu
SC 107
(870) 722-8225
Phyllis Hamilton
Hart, Sherri – Mathematics Faculty
sherri.hart@uacch.edu
ST 216
(870) 722-8231
Sherri Hart
Henley, Dolly – Director of Hempstead Hall
dolly.henley@uacch.edu
HH
(870) 722-8565
Dolly Henley
Holcombe, Michael – Industrial Electricity Faculty
michael.holcombe@uacch.edu
TI 131
(870) 722-8112
 holcomb
Holleman, Brittany – Career Coach
brittany.holleman@uacch.edu
AC 152
(870) 722-8555
Brittany Holleman
Hollis, John – Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
john.hollis@uacch.edu
AC 166
(870) 722-8209
John Hollis
Hopkins, John – Science Faculty
john.hopkins@uacch.edu
ST 215
(870) 722-8244
John Hopkins
Hopkins, Kathryn – Human Resources Officer
kathryn.hopkins@uacch.edu
AC 125
(870) 722-8164
Kathryn Hopkins
Hughes, Misty – Student Services Specialist UA Texarkana
misty.hughes@uacch.edu
TXA 101
(870) 216-2906
Misty Hughes
Jackson, Shelia – Library Technical Assistant
shelia.jackson@uacch.edu
LB 104
(870) 722-8252
Shelia Jackson
Jordan, Chuck – Director of Information Technology
chuck.jordan@uacch.edu
AC 147
(870) 722-8277
Chuck Jordan
Kahler, Josephine – LPN Nursing Faculty & ARNEC Chair
josephine.kahler@uacch.edu
ST 111
(870) 722-8235
 kahler
King, Sherry – LPN Faculty & CNA Coordinator
sherry.king@uacch.edu
ST 109
(870) 722-8224
Knight, Monica – Funeral Service Instructor
monica.knight@uacch.edu
ST 121
(870) 722-8523
Lamb, Edward – Dean of Business, Technology, & Education
edward.lamb@uacch.edu
DL 142
(870) 722-8152
 lamb
Lamkin, Mallory – Administrative Specialist, Arts & Humanities
mallory.lamkin@uacch.edu
DL 103
(870) 722-8270
lamkin
Lance, Cindy – Controller
cindy.lance@uacch.edu
AC 130
(870) 722-8540
Cindy Lance
Luster, Merle – Computer Services Technician
merle.luster@uacch.edu
AC 147
(870) 722-8253
Merle Luster
Maggio, Amanda – English Faculty
amanda.maggio@uacch.edu
DL 108
(870) 722-
Amanda Maggio
Martin, Clayton – Power Plant Faculty
clayton.martin@uacch.edu
TI 172
(870) 722-8589
 martin
Maune, Michael – English Faculty
michael.maune@uacch.edu
DL 112
(870) 722-8238
maune
McCoskey, Stephanie – Administrative Specialist, Science & Health Professions
stephanie.mccoskey@uacch.edu
ST 119
(870) 722-8289
Stephanie McCoskey
McDonald, Bernice – Registrar Secretary
bernice.mcdonald@uacch.edu
SC 222
(870) 722-8221
Bernice McDonald
McFarland, Marielle – Library Director
marielle.mcfarland@uacch.edu
LB 103
(870) 722-8251
Marielle McFarland
McRae, Bruce – Fiscal Support Analyst
bruce.mcrae@uacch.edu
AC 130
(870) 722-8210
Jannie Moten
Moten, Jannie – Business Faculty
jannie.moten@uacch.edu
870-722-8175
DL 137
Jannie Moten
Muldrow, Lekiesa – Student Support Services Secretary|
lekiesa.willis@uacch.edu
AC 137
(870) 722-8286
Lekiesa Muldrow
Mulholland, Melissa – Director of Student Relations
melissa.mulholland@uacch.edu
SC 108
(870) 722-8228
 mulholland
Newsom, Terra – Administrative Specialist
terra.newsom@uacch.edu
AC Lobby/Reception
(870) 777-5722
Terra Newsom
O’Dell, Karen – Career Pathways Employability Coordinator
karen.odell@uacch.edu
SS 117
(870) 722-8528
Karen O'Dell
Ogden, Steven – TRiO SSS Counselor
steven.ogden@uacch.edu
AC 136
(870) 722-8248
Steven Ogden
Ormand, Danita – Institutional Research Officer
danita.ormand@uacch.edu
AC 103
(870) 722-8539
Danita Ormand
Pace, Tonya – Administrative Assistant
tonya.pace@uacch.edu
SC 108
870.722.8524
Tonya Pace
Parson, Rachel -Business Faculty
rachel.parson@uacch.edu
870-722-8261
DL 135
Rachel Parson
Patton, Paul – Telecommunications Technician
paul.patton@uacch.edu
TI 191
(870) 722-8295
Paul Patton
Pennington, Lisa – Art Faculty
lisa.pennington@uacch.edu
DL 112
(870) 722-8234
Lisa Pennington
Phillips, Cindy – Accounting Technician
cindy.phillips@uacch.edu
AC 122
(870) 722-8216
Cindy Phillips
Phillips, Vic – Mathematics Faculty
victor.phillips@uacch.edu
ST 211
(870) 722-8116
Vic Phillips
Powell, Tara – Library Technical Assistant
tara.powell@uacch.edu
LB 105
(870) 722-8193
Tara Powell
Pruden, Twyla – Institutional Advancement Administrative Specialist
twyla.pruden@uacch.edu
AC 170
(870) 722-8549
Twyla Pruden
Quillin, Leigh – Director of Testing
leigh.quillin@uacch.edu
SC 105
(870) 722-8247
Leigh Quillin
Rateliff, Leo – HVAC Faculty
leo.rateliff@uacch.edu
TI 151
(870) 722-8507
 ratliff
Rowe, Demechia – Career Services Coordinator
demechia.rowe@uacch.edu
SC 103
(870) 722-8222
Demechia Rowe
Roy, Reginald – Diesel Technology Faculty
reginald.roy@uacch.edu
TI 151
870-722-8110
Reginald Roy
Sanders, Lyndon – Security Officer UA Texarkana
lyndon.sanders@uacch.edu
(866) 963-5060
TXK 100
Lyndon Sanders
Sanders, Valerie – Hempstead Hall Technical Director
valerie.sanders@uacch.edu
HH 202
(870) 722-8564
Valerie Sanders
Scoggins, Charlie – Welding Technology Faculty
charlie.scoggins@uacch.edu
TI 180
(870) 722-8117
Charlie Scoggins
Shaw, Larry – Social Sciences Faculty
larry.shaw@uacch.edu
DL 123
(870) 722-8506
Larry Shaw
Shupe, Staci – History Faculty
staci.shupe@uacch.edu
DL 124
(870) 722-8140
Staci Shupe
Slack, Chelsea – Speech Faculty
chelsea.slack@uacch.edu
DL 114
(870) 722-8219
 slack
Smith, Cemeka – Science Faculty
cemeka.smith@uacch.edu
ST 215
(870) 722-8240
 c.smith
Steed, Karen – Math & Science Faculty
karen.steed@uacch.edu
ST 115
(870) 722-8272
 Karen Steed
Taylor, Loni – Science Faculty
loni.taylor@uacch.edu
870-722-8246
ST 209
Loni Taylor
Thomas, Sonya – Career Pathways Director
sonya.thomas@uacch.edu
SS 115
(870) 722-8527
Sonya Thomas
Thomason, Chris – Chancellor
chris.thomason@uacch.edu
AC 112
(870) 722-8200
Chris Thomason
Townsend, Sondra – Business Technology Faculty
sondra.townsend@uacch.edu
DL 141
(870) 722-8260
Sondra Townsend
Tubbs, Terry – HVAC Instructor
terry.tubbs@uacch.edu
TI 111
(870) 722-8507
Terry Tubbs
Vance, Lynnlee – Math Faculty
lynnlee.vance@uacch.edu
TKP 226
(870) 216-2916
 vance
Voss, Cathy – Math Faculty
cathy.voss@uacch.edu
DL 202
(870) 722-8171
Cathy Voss
Walker, Kyla – Financial Aid Officer
kyla.walker@uacch.edu
SC 217
(870) 722-8266
Kyla Walker
Waller, Linda – Career Pathways Counselor
linda.waller@uacch.edu
SS 116
(870) 722-8159
Linda Waller
Walton, Edessa – Financial Aid Analyst, Dual/Pell Enrollment
edessa.walton@uacch.edu
SC 216
(870) 722-8139
 e.walton
Whatley, Jan – Dean of Arts and Humanities
jan.whatley@uacch.edu
DL 104
(870) 722-8236
Jan Whatley
White, Mary – Director of Student Support Services
mary.white@uacch.edu
AC 135
(870) 722-8249
Mary White
Wilcox, Mark – EMS Instructor
mark.wilcox@uacch.edu
ST 107
(870) 722-8513
Mark Wilcox
Willmon, Willard – Shipping & Receiving
willard.willmon@uacch.edu
MP
(870) 722-8121
Willard Willmon
Wilson, Becky – Director of Financial Aid
becky.wilson@uacch.edu
SC 211
(870) 722-8265
Becky Wilson
Witcher, Ginny – Practical Nursing
ginny.witcher@uacch.edu
ST 109
(870) 722-8224
Ginny Witcher
Wolf, Katy – Payroll Officer
katy.wolf@uacch.edu
AC 124
(870) 722-8214
Katy Wolf
Woods, Nicole – TRiO Coordinator
nicole.woods@uacch.edu
SC 106
(870) 722-8550
Nicole Woods
Wright, Wesley – Public Safety Officer
wes.wright@uacch.edu
AC 167
(870) 722-8570
Wesley Wright