Sunday, October 4th, 2015

U of A Hope Accepting Applications for Reserve Officer Training Program   

October 1, 2015

The University of Arkansas at Hope Division of Industry Outreach & Continuing Education and the Hope Police Department is accepting applications for individuals who want to become Auxiliary Officers.  The department along with the College, plan to offer Part Time I or Part Time II reserve officers program this spring.  The classes will take place […]

Workers’ Safety Conference

October 1, 2015

Safety Conference Brochure and Registration Form Safety Matters! Educating Arkansas’s Workforce October 15, 2015 Hope   Sponsored by the University of Arkansas at Hope & Texarkana Presented by the Arkansas Department of Labor and Federal OSHA Are you interested in maintaining a safe and healthy workplace? Whether you are the owner or employee of a […]

U of A Hope Community Education Fall Schedule Now Available

September 21, 2015

The U of A Hope-Texarkana Division of Industry Outreach & Continuing Education is providing some new and returning courses to the community for Fall 2015. The classes offered are for personal development, enrichment, and overall just for fun!   A complete course schedule is available on the College website at  The following is a […]

University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana Announces “Iron Horse” as College Mascot

September 17, 2015

The University of Arkansas at Hope-Texarkana announced today the College mascot will be the Iron Horse.  The announcement was made by Chancellor Chris Thomason during the Community Coffee hosted by the College, as he unveiled an 8-foot image of the mascot in the center of the Student Center.  The development of the mascot began last […]

U of A Hope prepares for 50th Anniversary Golden Gala

September 15, 2015

The University of Arkansas at Hope-Texarkana will host a 50th Anniversary Golden Gala on Tuesday evening, October 20, on the grounds of the McLarty family home in Hope, Arkansas. The outdoor gala, hosted by Mack and Donna McLarty, will highlight the service and partnerships of 10 individuals who have been instrumental in the College’s 50 […]

Next Page »